The Centreville Presbyterian Church Session consists of the Pastor and Elders in active service. There are 12 Elders serving on the Session, each normally elected for a three-year term. The Session meets on the third Tuesday of each month. The Session exercises leadership and government and has responsibility for the well-being of the congregation. All of the church ministries are under the supervision of the Session.

Any requests or comments please email the Clerk of Session at

Steve Aiello

Val Bruton

Judy Hudspeth

Al Thomson


Mike Kershner

Jean Hartman

Willie McIntosh

Esther Eng

Todd Pangman

Todd Martin

Bill Smith

Mitch Kirsch


The primary role of the Centreville Presbyterian Church Deacon is to serve the physical, emotional, and spiritual needs of the congregation, members and non-members.  Each deacon serves about 12 families or individuals.  Deacons build a relationship and maintain contact with these families or individuals on a regular basis via phone calls, e-mail, or in person at church.  A deacon can be called on with any prayer requests, praises or other special needs or requests.

“Come to Me, all who are weary and heavy-laden, and I will give you rest.” Matthew 11:28 

Teri Bishop

Anne Gick

Wanda Mouser

Brad Pool

Diane Dumas

Mary Anne Skahn

Boo Perkins

Carol Wallace

Cathy Sly

Linda Polizzi

Stephanie Muggleworth

Allyn Sodowsky