Staff

Pastors

J. Robin Bromhead

J. Robin Bromhead

Pastor

rob@cpceco.org

Monday – Thursday 12 to 4:30pm

Aaron McMillan

Aaron McMillan

Pastor

aaron@cpceco.org

Monday -Thursday 9am to 5pm

Chris Hammond

Chris Hammond

Associate Pastor - Deacon Liaison

Ministry Directors

Kim Gilbert

Kim Gilbert

Director of Resources

kim@cpceco.org

Monday – Thursday 8am to 4pm

 

Sharon R. Hoover

Sharon R. Hoover

Director of Missions and Evangelism

sharon@cpceco.org

Tuesday, Thursday 9am to 3pm

Bryan Olden

Bryan Olden

Director of Worship

bryan@cpceco.org

Monday, Tuesday 12 to 6pm
Wednesday 8:30am to 5:30pm
Thursday 11am to 9pm
Jill Rumple

Jill Rumple

Director of Children's Ministry

jill@cpceco.org

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday 9:30am to 3pm

Ministry Support

Jenni Aiello

Jenni Aiello

Prayer Ministry Coordinator

Brittany Dicesare

Brittany Dicesare

Worship

Allen Haywood

Allen Haywood

Business Manager

Business@cpceco.org

Monday – Friday 8:30am to 3:30pm

Sheila Hunt

Sheila Hunt

Administrative Assistant

Elizabeth Luffy

Elizabeth Luffy

Children's Ministry Assistant

Lauren Mowbray

Lauren Mowbray

Stephen Ministry / Care Ministry

Brian Mowbray

Brian Mowbray

Adult Discipleship

Caretakers

Brad Braaten

Brad Braaten

Evening Custodian

Richard Dailey

Richard Dailey

CPC Handyman