Staff

Pastors

J. Robin Bromhead

J. Robin Bromhead

Co-Pastor

rob@cpceco.org

Monday – Thursday 12 to 4:30pm

Aaron McMillan

Aaron McMillan

Co-Pastor

aaron@cpceco.org

Monday -Thursday 9am to 5pm

Chris Hammond

Chris Hammond

Assistant Pastor - Deacon Liaison

Ministry Directors

Kim Gilbert

Kim Gilbert

Director of Resources

kim@cpceco.org

Monday – Thursday 8am to 4pm

 

Sharon R. Hoover

Sharon R. Hoover

Director of Missions and Evangelism

sharon@cpceco.org

Tuesday, Thursday 9am to 3pm

Hilary Kinitz

Hilary Kinitz

Interim Student Ministry Director

Bryan Olden

Bryan Olden

Director of Worship

bryan@cpceco.org

Monday, Tuesday 12 to 6pm
Wednesday 8:30am to 5:30pm
Thursday 11am to 9pm
Jill Rumple

Jill Rumple

Director of Children's Ministry

jill@cpceco.org

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday 9:30am to 3pm

Ministry Support

Jenni Aiello

Jenni Aiello

Prayer Ministry Coordinator

Brittany Dicesare

Brittany Dicesare

Worship

Allen Haywood

Allen Haywood

Business Manager

Business@cpceco.org

Monday – Friday 8:30am to 3:30pm

Sheila Hunt

Sheila Hunt

Administrative Assistant

Brian Mowbray

Brian Mowbray

Adult Discipleship

Jerry Hammack

Jerry Hammack

Facilities Manager

Teri Bishop

Teri Bishop

Stephen Ministry

Carol Wallace

Stephen Ministry

Caretakers

Brad Braaten

Brad Braaten

Evening Custodian